Inspiration

On an almost daily basis, I find things on the internet that I want to make.  Whether it’s tutorials for stuffed knit animals, recipes, crafts, things to sew, everywhere I look, is inspiration.

I thought I’d start keeping track of them, rather than just sharing them on facebook, or bookmarking them for a later date.

Here’s what I’ve found lately:

Easter Egg Hunt Bags over at the Purl Bee

DIY Baby Socks by Made by Joel

I haven’t made either yet, but I will eventually.

2 responses to “Inspiration

  1. Can’t wait to see the results!!!!
    Hugs babie

  2. Your shared ideas never cease to amaze me. These are terrific, thanks xo

Leave a Reply

